Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

2018-2019 SCCP Executive Committee:

President: Rachel Neugebaurer (rneugebauer@neomed.edu)

President-Elect: Nathan Homan (nhoman@neomed.edu)

Secretary: Nikola Radojkovic (nradojkovic@neomed.edu)

Treasurer: Kevin King (kking3@neomed.edu

Student Liaison: Leah Bruno (lbruno@neomed.edu)

Faculty Advisors:

Dr. Patrick J. Gallegos (pgallegos@neomed.edu)

Dr. Mate Soric (msoric@neomed.edu)

Dr. Kyle Gustafson (kgustafson@neomed.edu)

Dr. Mary Fredrickson (mfredrickson@neomed.edu)